Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$20,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Was Your Experience at James Hodge Hyundai?

Being open and honest with your customers is the best way to build a successful business, and it’s a method we’ve always practiced here at James Hodge Hyundai.

If you’re a returning customer to James Hodge Hyundai, we’d love to hear about your experience visiting our dealership and working with our team!

If you’re a new visitor to James Hodge Hyundai, check out our most recent customer reviews and testimonials below to see what drivers in the area are saying about us!

131 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
126
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Keep up the awesome job ...and keep the free oil changes for future deals. And keep the great people working there ...james hodge dealerships are awesome and last 5 years we have purchased only from james hodge dealership
mel
2017-10-10
not able to review completely ....just very pleased.....needed good auto and accomplished mission....didn't have to go to Tulsa for my goal....good experience,,,,,thank you....more than 25 words......
ghooper1736
2017-10-06
Was referred by a friend to come in and talk to teddy! He was amazing and really worked with me and my husband on financing! Would recommend to my friends and family.
kemblenikia
2017-08-31
Excellent experience. We had an appointment, and three different cars that met our needs were parked side by side when we arrived. This made it easy for us to compare options and price. The test drive was long enough & on varied enough terrain to see/feel how the car performs. Pleased with the overall experience.
juliegahn
2017-08-16
Great people -- excellent service and cooperation. Thanks for being such a nice place to do business. Very happy with the process and automobile. Will highly recommend this dealership to my friends.
forgraveb
2017-08-12
Great overall experience and vehicle! They got us the exact vehicle that we wanted! We got the color, options, all wheel drive, interior options, power lift gate, everything we wanted! Couldn't be happier.
elbonitomuchacho
2017-08-10
My salesman was Teddy and he is by far the best! He was so nice and helpful. He was easy to get ahold of when I had questions and he made everything such a breeze. Good guy!
alexis_cullom2010
2017-08-03
So love these folks, great staff year after year. True professional manner in all aspects of their job. Their selection of models is vast. Lots to choose from.
SBDENTON64
2017-07-15
Marcellus Faulk was very professional and considerate. He made us feel comfortable and our car buying experience pleasant. We will definately buy from him again. We will also in the future, recommend him to our friends! He took our car buying experience to a whole new level!
MikeCelesteS.
2017-07-08
Please with or reception to the dealership and the salesperson worked very hard for us. I was pleased with what we got for our trade too. Thank you again for the great experience.
tgerig1956
2017-07-06